Staff

Administration/Financial/Facilities

Catherine Bridgman,  Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhcsco.ca
 
Natalie Fillmore,  Director of Finance & Benefits Administration
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102
E-mail: nfillmore@rmhcsco.ca

Amanda Harrison, CHRL Human Resources Manager
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2122
E-mail: aharrison@rmhcsco.ca
 
Ken Shearer, Facilities & Purchasing Supervisor  
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105
E-mail: kshearer@rmhcsco.ca
   
Kim Barber,  Bookkeeper
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 
E-mail: kbarber@rmhcsco.ca
 
Elsa Figueroa, Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 
E-mail: efigueroa@rmhcsco.ca
 

Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Programs & Operations
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhcsco.ca

Linda Pordham, Manager, Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: lpordham@rmhcsco.ca
 
Shelley Harrison, Manager, Volunteer Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 
E-mail: sharrison@rmhcsco.ca

Susan Ferrier, Hospital Programs Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2112
E-mail: sferrier@rmhcsco.ca

Sydney Hannah, Lead Family Services Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: shannah@rmhcsco.ca
 
Keith Bard, Culinary Programs Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: kbard@rmhcsco.ca
 
Rachel Smiley, Culinary Programs Sous Chef
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: rsmiley@rmhcsco.ca
 
Christine Beaumont, Housekeeping Supervisor
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 
E-mail: cbeaumont@rmhcsco.ca

Communications

Jill Page, Manager, Communications & Branding
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118
E-mail: jpage@rmhcsco.ca

Donor Relations

Deanna Kulczycky, Community Engagement Specialist (on leave)
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 
E-mail: dkulczycky@rmhcsco.ca
 
Sherri Johnston, Community Engagement Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108
E-mail: sjohnston@rmhcsco.ca
 
Megan Henshaw, MPNL Corporate Engagement Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2114
E-mail: mhenshaw@rmhcsco.ca
 
Madison Fielding, Development Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 21149
E-mail: mfielding@rmhcsco.ca








Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities South Central Ontario News & Events.

Menu
© 2015 McDonald's. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;
McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,
Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Website by Cubicle Fugitive