Staff

Administration/Financial

Catherine Bridgman, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100 
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhchamilton.ca
 
Wendy Kizlyk, Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 
E-mail: wkizlyk@rmhchamilton.ca
                                                                                                                                             
Malini Dave, CPA, CMA, Director, Finance & Benefits Administration 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102 
E-mail: mdave@rmhchamilton.ca

Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Family and Volunteer Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhchamilton.ca

Shelley Harrison, Manager of Volunteer & Family Room Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 
E-mail: sharrison@rmhchamilton.ca

Linda Pordham, Manager, Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: lpordham@rmhchamilton.ca

Shawn Rocchi, Culinary Program Manager
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: srocchi@rmhchamilton.ca

Angel Fascinato, Housekeeping Team Lead
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 
E-mail: afascinato@rmhchamilton.ca

Communications

Jill Page, Manager, Communications, Branding & Community Engagement
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118 

Donor Relations

Michelle Varlese-Fox, Director, Development & Donor Relations 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105
Email: mfox@rmhchamilton.ca
 
Deanna Skwarka, Individual Giving Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 
E-mail: dskwarka@rmhchamilton.ca

Lauren Hildebrandt, Corporate Giving Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2101 
E-mail: lhildebrandt@rmhchamilton.ca

Michelle Collins,
 Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 
E-mail: mcollins@rmhchamilton.ca





Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities Hamilton News & Events.

Menu
© 2015 McDonald's. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;
McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,
Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Website by Cubicle Fugitive