Staff

Administration/Financial

Wendy Kizlyk, Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 
E-mail: wkizlyk@rmhchamilton.ca

Malini Dave, Manager, Finance & Benefits Administration 
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102 
E-mail: mdave@rmhchamilton.ca

Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Family and Volunteer Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 
E-mail: pmajcher@rmhchamilton.ca

Shelley Harrison, Manager of Volunteer & Family Room Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 
E-mail: sharrison@rmhchamilton.ca

Linda Pordham, Family Services Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 
E-mail: lpordham@rmhchamilton.ca

Shawn Rocchi, Culinary Program Manager
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 
E-mail: srocchi@rmhchamilton.ca

Angel Fascinato, Housekeeping Team Lead
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 
E-mail: afascinato@rmhchamilton.ca

Matthew Kettings, Evening Family Services Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107
Email: mkettings@rmhchamilton.ca

Donor Relations & Communications

Catherine Bridgman, Director, Donor Relations & Communications
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105 
E-mail: cbridgman@rmhchamilton.ca

Jill Page, Manager, Communications, Branding & Community Engagement
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118 
E-mail: jpage@rmhchamilton.ca
 
Carly Eckhardt, Fund Development Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 
E-mail: ceckhardt@rmhchamilton.ca

Kerri Withers, Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 
E-mail: kwithers@rmhchamilton.ca


Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with Ronald McDonald House Charities Hamilton News & Events.

Menu
© 2015 McDonald's. The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates;
McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC,
Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Website by Cubicle Fugitive